Dry Construction Solutions for Offsite Construction

Siniat has teamed up with Promat and EOS Façades to create Etex Building Performance. This new group offers a combination of expertise in plasterboards, passive fire protection and steel frame systems bringing innovation and insights on offsite projects that no other manufacturer can match.

INNOVATIVE SYSTEM SOLUTIONS FOR THE OFFSITE SECTOR

Unitised Through Wall Solution

Unitised Through Wall Solution

A combination of our dry construction products which provide high thermal efficiency, acoustic, fire and mechanical performance. More details.

30mm loaded system providing 120 mins of fire protection

30mm loaded system providing 120 mins of fire protection

A loaded system solution providing 120 mins fire protection from a wall lining of just 30mm. More details.

An Acoustic Partition Solution

An Acoustic Partition Solution

A combination of our new, unique Resilient Acoustic Stud with dB Board creates a partition providing 90 mins fire protection, but is 50% quicker to install than the alternative Resilient Bar partition. More details.

Pre-Assembled Floor Cassette Solution

Pre-Assembled Floor Cassette Solution

Light gauge steel flooring cassettes offer a real alternative to timber and flooring joists. Pre-assembled in our factory, they are available as a complete unit, providing an immediate secure platform for installers. More details.

Key products

Meet the team members behind Etex Building Performance

Show more Show less Meet the experts
Siniat Technical Manager Robert Cridford Image


+44 (0) 1275 379011
+44 (0) 7794 394359
robert.cridford@siniat.co.uk

Siniat Business Development Manager - Building Boards Rachel Hitchen


+44 (0) 1275 377 773
+44 (0) 7721 922981
rachel.hitchen@siniat.co.uk

Siniat National Industrial Sales Manager Steve Warriner Image


+44 (0) 1275 377 773
+44 (0) 7887 848932
steve.warriner@siniat.co.uk

EOS Facades Technical Sales Manager Thomas Elliot Image


+44 (0) 1325 303030
+44 (0) 7528 364581
thomas@eosuk.org

EOS Facades Sales Manager Paul Kent Image


+44 (0) 1325 303030
+44 (0) 7889 534884
paulk@eosuk.org

Promat Area Manager - South West England and Ireland David Murden Image


+44 (0) 1344 381300
+44 (0) 7860 257484
dmurden@promat.co.uk

Promat Area Sales Manager Simon Mepstead Image


+44 (0) 1344 381300
+44 (0) 7966 968627
smepstead@promat.co.uk